HomeAbout UsSee our ProductsServing IdeasPrice ListNutrition

Custom LabelingShowsRetail OutletsWineries

 

If you are a Winery, Brewery, Distillery, or Ciderhouse or would like to visit one, this page is for you....

The wine industry in BC, in the Okanagan Valley, the Fraser Valley, and the Coast is booming. With new wineries opening each year and old wineries re-branding and growing to expand for the global market, BC is the new place to come for wine. Lone Willow fits right in to the winery industry. Not only do we make a superior product, but now we can make it out of award winning wine and customize it with a beautiful label.

We have been producing products for Wineries in the Fraser, Okanagan, and Similkameen Valleys, as well as the Kamloops area for many years and are also producing products for Vancouver Island. We take wine produced from each individual winery and turn it into jelly, or syrup, in the size and quantity they choose. Then we finish it off with a custom label made just for them.

We are now producing jelly and syrup for the craft beer, distillery, and ciderworks industry, which has recently grown in leaps and bounds in British Columbia. To view some custom labels please click here.

 

Our current Winery, Distillery, and Ciderworks clients are;

8th. Generation Vineyard, Summerland, B.C. www.8thgeneration.com

Backyard Vineyards, Langley, B.C. www.backyardvineyards.ca

Beaumont Family Estate Winery, West Kelowna, B.C. www.beaumontwinery.com

Bench 1775, Penticton, B.C. www.bench1775.com

Black Market Wine Co., Kaleden, B.C. www.blackmarketwine.ca

Chaberton Estate Winery, Langley, B.C. www.chabertonwinery.com

Desert Hills Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.deserthills.ca

Dirty Laundry Vineyard, Summerland, B.C. www.dirtylaundry.ca

Gold Hill Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.goldhillwinery.com

Harper's Trail Estate Winery, Kamloops, B.C. www.harperstrail.com

Here's The Thing Vineyards, Oliver, B.C. www.heresthethingvineyards.com

Hester Creek Estate Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.hestercreek.com

Hillside Winery & Bistro, Penticton, B.C. www.hillsidewinery.ca

Kraze Legz Winery, Kaledon, B.C. www.krazelegz.com

Mission Hill Family Estate, West Kelowna, B.C. www.missionhillwinery.com

Montakarn Winery, Okanagan Falls, B.C. www.montakarn.ca

Nighthawk Vineyards, Okanagan Falls, B.C.www.nighthawkvineyards.com

Nostalgia Wines, Oliver, B.C. www.nostalgiawines.ca

Okanagan Spirits, Vernon, B.C. www.okanaganspirits.com

Privato Estate Winery, Kamloops, B.C. www.privato.ca

River Stone Estate Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.riverstoneestatewinery.ca

Robin Ridge Winery, Keremeos, B.C. www.robinridgewinery.com

Rust Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.rustwine.com

Sea Cider Ciderhouse, Saanichton, B.C. www.seacider.ca

Summerland Estate Winery, Summerland, B.C. www.summerlandwinery.ca

Summerhill Pyramid Winery, Kelowna, B.C. www.summerhill.bc.ca

Tinhorn Creek Vineyards, Oliver, B.C. www.tinhorn.com

Twisted Hills Craft Cider, Cawston, B.C. www.TwistedHills.ca

Vanessa Vineyard, Cawston, B.C. www.vanessavineyard.com

vin Amité Cellars, Oliver, B.C. www.vinamitecellars.com

Our current craft Brewery clients are;

Barnside Brewing, Ladner B.C. www.barnsidebrewing.ca

Fuggles & Warlock Craftworks, Richmond B.C. www.fuggleswarlock.com

Granville Island Brewery, Vancouver B.C. www.gib.ca

Luppolo Brewing, Vancouver, BC www.luppolobrewing.ca