HomeAbout UsSee our ProductsServing IdeasPrice ListNutrition

Custom LabelingShowsRetail OutletsWineries

 

If you are a Winery, Brewery, Distillery, or Ciderhouse or would like to visit one, this page is for you....

The wine industry in BC, in the Okanagan Valley, the Fraser Valley, and the Coast is booming. With new wineries opening each year and old wineries re-branding and growing to expand for the global market, BC is the new place to come for wine. Lone Willow fits right in to the winery industry. Not only do we make a superior product, but now we can make it out of award winning wine and customize it with a beautiful label.

We have been working with wineries in the Fraser Valley for a number of years but we have now expanded our market to the Okanagan Valley and Vancouver Island as well. We take wine produced from each individual winery and turn it into jelly, or syrup, in the size and quantity they choose. Then we finish it off with a custom label made just for them.

We are now producing jelly for the craft beer, distillery, and ciderworks industry, which has recently grown in leaps and bounds in British Columbia and Alberta. To view some custom labels please click here.

 

Our current Winery, Distillery, and Ciderworks customers are;

Beaumont Family Estate Winery, West Kelowna, B.C. www.beaumontwinery.com

Bench 1775, Penticton, B.C. www.bench1775.com

Chaberton Estate Winery, Langley, B.C. www.chabertonwinery.com

Desert Hills Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.deserthills.ca

Dirty Laundry Vineyard, Summerland, B.C. www.dirtylaundry.ca

Harper's Trail Estate Winery, Kamloops, B.C. www.harperstrail.com

Hester Creek Estate Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.hestercreek.com

Hillside Winery & Bistro, Penticton, B.C. www.hillsidewinery.ca

Kraze Legz Winery, Kaledon, B.C. www.krazelegz.com

Montakarn Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.montakarn.ca

Nighthawk Vineyards, Okanagan Falls, B.C. www.nighthawkvineyards.com

Okanagan Spirits, Vernon, B.C. www.okanaganspirits.com

Oliver Twist Estate Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.olivertwistwinery.com

Privato Estate Winery, Kamloops, B.C. www.privato.ca

River Stone Estate Winery, Oliver, B.C. www.riverstoneestatewinery.ca

Robin Ridge Winery, Keremeos, B.C. www.robinridgewinery.com

Rustic Roots Winery, Cawston, B.C. www.rusticrootswinery.com

Sea Cider Ciderhouse, Saanichton, B.C. www.seacider.ca

Sonoran Estate Winery, Summerland, B.C. www.sonoranestate.com

Summerhill Pyramid Winery, Kelowna, B.C. www.summerhill.bc.ca

Tinhorn Creek Vineyards, Oliver, B.C. www.tinhorn.com

Twisted Hills Craft Cider, Cawston, B.C. www.TwistedHills.ca

Upper Bench Winery & Creamery, Penticton, B.C. www.upperbench.ca

vinAmité Cellars, Oliver, B.C. www.vinamitecellars.com

Wellbrook Winery, Delta, B.C. www.wellbrookwinery.com

Wild Goose Vineyards, Okanagan Falls, B.C. www.wildgoosewinery.com

Our current craft Brewery customers are;

Big Rock Brewing, Calgary, Alberta www.bigrockbeer.com

Big Rock Urban, Vancouver, B.C. www.bigrockurban.com

Cannery Brewing, Penticton, B.C. www.cannerybrewing.com

Firehall Brewery, Oliver, B.C. www.firehallbrewery.com

Fuggles & Warlock Craftworks, Richmond B.C. www.fuggleswarlock.com

Jasper Brewing, Jasper, Alberta www.jasperbrewingco.ca

Powell Street Craft Brewery, Vancouver, BC www.powellbeer.com